SCA Contact List


 

SCA EC Contact Info



Name

Phone #

Email Address



SCA EC

N/A

sca_ec@yahoogroups.com



Taran Shergill (President)

916-420-6159

tarnsj@yahoo.com



Dan Sahadeo (Vice President)

916-204-2867

dshade@aol.com



Fouad Ziaa (Secretary)

916-262-5301

fouadziaa@gmail.com



Srinivas Sangani (Treasurer)

916-813-1687

sanganisr@yahoo.com



Ghazi Alvi (Statistician)

916-576-9488

uzazi_dashing2020@yahoo.com





 

Club

President

Name

Email

Phone#

BDSCC

Jeetender Dhami (Sunny)

bkincrzzz@yahoo.com

530-682-8213

Bradshaw CC

Happy Dhugga

harvidhugga@hotmail.com

916-230-9048

Davis CC

Arun Kaiwar

askaiwar@yahoo.com

916-420-0276

Folsom CC

Srinivas Sangani

sanganisr@yahoo.com

916-813-1687

Lodi CC

Zahid Khan

zkhan68@hotmail.com

209 327 8414

Pak XI

Asad

asad0992@yahoo.com

916-330-9023

Roseville Eagles CC

Pavan Shah

rcceagles@yahoo.com

916-276-7963

SSS Lions CC

Manjinder Singh

manjindersingh.ms@gmail.com

916-627-9050

Lions XI

Harinder Gill

intogill@yahoo.com

916-296-3434

Sacramento Tigers CC

Sujit Das

sujitdas54@yahoo.com

916-955-3678

Woodland Warriors CC

Mansoor Shafqat

mshafqat1@gmail.com

530-828-4327



 
 

Club

Club Rep

Name

Email

Phone #

BDSCC

Jeetender Dhami (Sunny)

bkincrzzz@yahoo.com

530-682-8213

Bradshaw CC

Harvi Dhugga

sca.bradshawcc@gmail.com

916-230-9048

Davis CC

Naresh Sabnis

naresh_sabnis@yahoo.com

916-267-3750

Folsom CC

Sriram Akella

bujjisiru88@gmail.com

303-304-7343

Lodi CC

Zahid Khan

zkhan68@hotmail.com

209 327 8414

Pak XI

Iqrar

nonymik@yahoo.com

619-319-0542

Roseville Eagles CC

Madhu Sudan

crinfo98@aim.com

530-632-8370

SSS Lions CC

Taran Shergill

tarans@live.com.

916-420-6158

Lions XI

Parm Pabla

parm_pabla@yahoo.com

915-955-1397

Sacramento Tigers CC

Sujit Das

sujitdas54@yahoo.com

916-955-3678

Woodland Warriors CC

Chetan Malhotra

cmalhotra@ucdavis.edu

530-312-2409





  

DIVISION A

Team Name

Club

Captain

Email

Phone#

Vice Captain

Email

Phone #

BDSCC

BDSCC

Jeetender Dhami (Sunny)

bkincrzzz@yahoo.com

530-682-8213

Sukhjeet Singh

Sukhdulai@aol.com

916-826-4426

DCC-II

DCC

Naresh Sabnis

naresh_sabnis@yahoo.com

916-267-3750

Kavindu

kavincais@hotmail.com

916-420-7876

FCC-I

FCC

Venkat Raja

raja.venkat4u@gmail.com

916-335-0851

Sriram Akella

bujjisiru88@gmail.com

303-304-7343

LCC

LCC

Zahid Khan

zkhan68@hotmail.com

209 327 8414


 

 

Pak XI

Pak XI

Asad

asad0992@yahoo.com

916-330-9023

Zafar Iqbal

zafariqbal7867@gmail.com

916-613-1043

SSSLC

SSSLC

Manjinder Malhi

manjindersingh.ms@gmail.com

916-627-9050

Kulvinder Singh

 

916-627-9050

TCC-I

TCC

Khader Mohammed

mohammed.a.khader@intel.com

916-220-5259

Mudassir Iqbal

moodymike101@hotmail.com

916-230-0117




 

DIVISION B

Team Name

Club

Captain

Email

Phone #

Vice Captain

Email

Phone #

Bradshaw CC

BCC

Happy Dhugga

harvidhugga@hotmail.com

916-230-9048

Dilpal Dhillon

Dhillon647@yahoo.com

559-647-4732

United CC

DCC

Ajaypal Sandhu

ajaypal36@yahoo.com

916-335-7819

Jagjit Saini

sainiglobal@yahoo.com

916-879-7300

FCC-II

FCC

Sumeet Patil

sumeet_s_patil@yahoo.co.in

916-220-4517

Sanket Dave

sanketdav@gmail.com

408-203-9056

Lagaan CC

SSSLC

Monish Shah

monts.s25@gmail.com

916-468-2793

Sohil Amin

sohil_er@yahoo.com

916-607-2245

RCC Eagles

RCC

Pavan Shah

pavanshah64@yahoo.com

916-276-7963

Madhu Sudan

crinfo98@aim.com

530-632-8370

Davis Daredevils  DCC Fouad Ziaa  fouadziaa@gmail.com
916-262-5301
Manish Pahwa manish.k.pahwa@gmail.com 916-712-7929

Lions XI

Lions XI

Gurpreet Singh

guripanglia@live.com

916-893-7646

Parminder Singh

parmns@hotmail.com

916-317-2337

TCC-II

TCC

Zohaib Mahmood

zohaib22185@yahoo.com

916-595-8915

Shehzad Iqbal

shaz2005@sbcglobal.net

916-240-7532

WWCC

WWCC

Asghar Bains

asghar90233@gmail.com

530-723-2441

Asrar Ali

aasrar44@gmail.com

530-312-2223