Sacramento Cricket Association, CA, U.S.A - Winter League Schedule T20 - 2013

 

Twenty20 Winter League Tournament - Rev 1 - Final
Date Day Home Away Field Umpire
2/16/2012 Saturday Folsom Davis-1 Folsom UCC
2/17/2012 Sunday BDSCC UCC Yuba City Davis-1
2/17/2012 Sunday Gujarati Tigers West Sac Davis-1
2/17/2012 Sunday Lodi Davis-2 Lodi Davis-1
2/23/2012 Saturday Gujarati Davis-2 West Sac Folsom
2/24/2012 Sunday Folsom Lodi Folsom Gujarati
2/24/2012 Sunday Tigers UCC West Sac Davis-2
2/24/2012 Sunday Davis-1 BDSCC Davis-1 Gujarati
3/2/2012 Saturday BDSCC Folsom Yuba City UCC
3/3/2012 Sunday Davis-2 Tigers Davis-2 BDSCC
3/3/2012 Sunday Gujarati Davis-1 West Sac Folsom
3/3/2012 Sunday Lodi UCC Lodi BDSCC
3/9/2012 Saturday Davis-2 Folsom Davis-2 Lodi
3/10/2012 Sunday UCC Davis-1 Roseville Davis-2
3/10/2012 Sunday Tigers BDSCC West Sac Folsom
3/10/2012 Sunday Lodi Gujarati Lodi Davis-2
3/16/2012 Saturday BDSCC Gujarati Yuba City Davis-1
3/17/2012 Sunday UCC Folsom Roseville Gujarati
3/17/2012 Sunday Tigers Lodi West Sac Gujarati
3/17/2012 Sunday Davis-2 Davis-1 Davis-2 BDSCC
3/23/2012 Saturday Gujarati Folsom West Sac UCC
3/23/2012 Saturday Davis-1 Tigers Davis-1 Lodi
3/24/2012 Sunday UCC Davis-2 Roseville Tigers
3/24/2012 Sunday BDSCC Lodi Yuba City Folsom
3/30/2012 Saturday Davis-2 BDSCC Davis-2 Lodi
3/30/2012 Saturday Folsom Tigers Folsom UCC
3/31/2012 Sunday Davis-1 Lodi Davis-1 Tigers
3/31/2012 Sunday UCC Gujarati Roseville Tigers
4/7/2012 Sunday        
4/7/2012 Sunday        
4/7/2012 Sunday Semi Finalist 1 Semi Finalist 4 Semi Finalist 1 Team Ranked 5
4/7/2012 Sunday Semi Finalist 2 Semi Finalist 3 Semi Finalist 2 Team Ranked 6
4/13/2012 Saturday        
4/14/2012 Sunday     Higher Ranking  
4/14/2012 Sunday Finals 1 Finals 2 in playoff games TDB